SJ21 Artist Wiz Khalifa Gets Snoop, Ty Dolla & More for ‘Rolling Papers 2’

July 16, 2018

© Charles LeClaire-USA TODAY Sports

Wiz Khalifa has unveiled the track list for his forthcoming LP “Rolling Papers 2.” 

The album features 25 songs and several guests, including Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla $ign, Gucci Mane, Swae Lee and Bone Thugs-N-Harmony.

The album also includes a posthumous feature from Jimmy Wopo who was shot and killed in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania last month.

Wiz Khalifa’s Rolling Papers 2 Track List
1. “Hot Now”
2. “Ocean”
3. “Blue Hunnids” featuring Jimmy Wopo and Hardo
4. “Very Special”
5. “Goin Hard”
6. “Holyfield”
7. “Rolling Papers 2”
8. “Mr. Williams” featuring TheMxxnlight and Curren$y / “Where Is the Love”
9. “Penthouse” featuring Snoop Dogg
10. “Real Rich” featuring Gucci Mane
11. “Bootsy Bellows”
12. “Hopeless Romantic” featuring Swae Lee
13. “Late Night Messages”
14. “Rain” featuring PartyNextDoor
15. “Karate” featuring Chevy Woods / “Never Hesitate” featuring Darrius Willlrich
16. “Fr Fr” featuring Lil Skies
17. “King”
18. “Gin and Drugs” featuring Problem
19. “420 Freestyle”
20. “B Ok”
21. “It’s on You”
22. “Reach for the Stars” featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
23. “All of a Sudden” featuring TheMxxnlight
24. “Homework” featuring TheMxxnlight
25. “Something New” featuring Ty Dolla $ign

Listen here WIZ