Ice Cube, John Legend and More To Receive Walk Of Fame Star - #CTandB

June 29, 2016

The Hollywood Chamber Of Commerce announced their WALK OF FAME Class of 2017. It includes Ice Cube, John Legend, New Edition, Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, Tyra Banks and the Late Great Selena to name a few.

There has been no official schedule set up as to when the stars will get their mark on the Walk Of Fame. Stay tuned!