Three Kanye West Songs Leak online 

June 7, 2017

© Sipa USA

Three previously unreleased Kanye West songs have been leaked online.

The first song, “Hold Tight” features Migos and Young Thug. A second song called “Euro Switch” featuresA$AP Rocky.

The clip of a third song, “Can U Be” was also shared on Instagram by Travis Scott last year.

Kanye hasn’t commented on the leak.  (Billboard)